Investigative Analysis Registration

DATE

EVENT

10/10/2022 - 10/14/2022

Regional Organized Crime Information Center

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS
Location Point of Contact
Jarrett Miller
(800) 238-7985 ext 5489
training@rocic.riss.net

22INVBrochure ROCIC – 7

Hotel and Directions:
ROCIC Directions and Hotel Recommendations

This class is for Law Enforcement only. Official, government-issued credentials are required and will be checked before entering the ROCIC Training facility on the first day of class. If credentials are not provided, participants will not be allowed to attend the class.

DATE

EVENT

01/25/2021 - 01/29/2021

St. Petersburg Police Department

Richard Ferner
(727) 551-3231
richard.ferner@st.pete.org
INVBrochureSTPete-6

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, this class has been rescheduled for July 2022. We encourage students to enroll in the online version of this class. To do so, scroll up to the top of this page. Click the drop down menu for “courses.” Click on “online courses,” and choose the course you are interested in. If you need assistance, you can also email The Alpha Group directly at crimecrush@alphagroupcenter.com.

06/14/2021 - 06/18/2021

St. Petersburg Police Department

THIS CLASS HAS BEEN RESCHEDULED TO SEPTEMBER 13-17, 2021

Richard Ferner
(727) 551-3231
richard.ferner@st.pete.org

10/11/2021 - 10/15/2021

Colorado Springs Police Department

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS
Molly Miles
(719) 444-7625
milesmo@ci.colospgs.co.us
INVBrochureCOSprings-6

11/01/2021 - 11/05/2021

METRO NASHVILLE POLICE DEPARMENT

Nicole Mason
nicole.mason@nashville.gov
CLOSED CLASS

02/07/2022 - 02/11/2022

Hall County Sheriff's Office

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS
SSgt Stephen Wilbanks
(770) 503 3123
swilbanks@hallcounty.org

06/06/2022 - 06/10/2022

US Army Training and Doctrine Command, G-34 Protection

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS
Robert Belair
(757) 575-1946
robert.a.belair.civ@army.mil
INVBrochureFtEustis – 6

07/18/2022 - 07/22/2022

St. Petersburg Police Department

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS
Lt. Charles Coeyman
(727) 551-3057
charles.coeyman@st.pete.org
INVBrochureStPete – 6

08/08/2022 - 08/12/2022

ARKANSAS STATE FUSION CENTER

Charles Easley
(501) 618-8001
charles.easley@asp.arkansas.gov
INVBrochureLittleRock – 6