Investigative Analysis Registration

DATE

EVENT

01/06/2020 - 01/10/2020

Alexandria Police Department

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS
Amanda Caligiuri
(703) 746-6257
amanda.caligiuri@alexandriava.gov
INVBrochureAlexandria-6

03/16/2020 - 03/20/2020

Biloxi Police Depatment

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS
Shane Steele
(228) 435-6306
ssteele@biloxi.ms.us
INVBrochureBiloxi-6

03/30/2020 - 04/03/2020

Detroit Police Department

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS
Andrew Rutebuka
(313) 596-2250
rutebukaa432@detroitmi.gov
INVBrochureDetroit-6

04/20/2020 - 04/24/2020

Colorado Springs Police Department

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS
Molly Miles
(719) 444-7625
milesmo@ci.colospgs.co.us
INVBrochureColoradoSprings-6

05/04/2020 - 05/08/2020

LAWRENCEVILLE POLICE DEPARTMENT

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS
Scott Barber
(770) 670-5153
sbarber@lawrencevillepd.com
INVBrochureLawrenceville-6

05/18/2020 - 05/22/2020

St. Petersburg Police Department

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS
Richard Ferner
(727) 551-3231
richard.ferner@stpete.org
INVBrochureStPete-6

10/19/2020 - 10/23/2020

Regional Organized Crime Information Center

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS
Jarrett Miller
(800) 238-7985 ext 589
training@rocic.riss.net
INVBrochureNashville-7

Hotel and Directions:
ROCIC Directions and Hotel Recommendations

This class is for Law Enforcement only. Official, government-issued credentials are required and will be checked before entering the ROCIC Training facility on the first day of class. If credentials are not provided, participants will not be allowed to attend the class.

04/12/2021 - 04/16/2021

PEEL REGIONAL POLICE

Anne Friesen
(905) 453-3311 ext. 8815
anne.friesen@peelpolice.ca
INVBrochureMississauga-6