Investigative Analysis Registration

DATE

EVENT

07/22/2019 - 07/26/2019

St. Augustine County Sheriff's Office

Wanda Vega
(904) 209-1507
wvega@sjso.org
MORE INFORMATION
CLASS IS CONFIRMED – STILL ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS

08/05/2019 - 08/09/2019

Boise Police Department

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS
Lt. Charlie LeBar
(208) 570-6141
clebar@cityofboise.org
MORE INFORMATION

08/19/2019 - 08/23/2019

Suwanee Police Department

Theresa Miranda
(770) 904-7669
tmiranda@suwanee.com
MORE INFORMATION
CLASS IS CONFIRMED – STILL ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS

09/16/2019 - 09/20/2019

Clayton Police Department

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS
Danielle Hernandez
(314) 290-8403
dhernandez@claytonmo.gov
MORE INFORMATION

10/14/2019 - 10/18/2019

Regional Organized Crime Information Center

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS
Jarrett Miller
(800) 238-7985 ext 589
training@rocic.riss.net
MORE INFORMATION

11/18/2019 - 11/22/2019

Greenwood Police Department

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATION
Sgt. Jason Holtzleiter
(317) 859-4488
holtzlej@greenwood.in.gov
MORE INFORMATION

01/06/2020 - 01/10/2020

Alexandria Police Department

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS
Amanda Caligiuri
(703) 746-6257
amanda.caligiuri@alexandriava.gov
MORE INFORMATION

03/16/2020 - 03/20/2020

Biloxi Police Depatment

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS
Shane Steele
(228) 435-6306
ssteele@biloxi.ms.us
MORE INFORMATION

03/30/2020 - 04/03/2020

Detroit Police Department

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS
Andrew Rutebuka
(313) 596-2250
rutebukaa432@detroitmi.gov
MORE INFORMATION

04/20/2020 - 04/24/2020

Colorado Springs Police Department

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS
Molly Miles
(719) 444-7625
milesmo@ci.colospgs.co.us
MORE INFORMATION

05/18/2020 - 05/22/2020

St. Petersburg Police Department

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS
Richard Ferner
(727) 551-3231
richard.ferner@stpete.org
MORE INFORMATION

10/19/2020 - 10/23/2020

Regional Organized Crime Information Center

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS
Jarrett Miller
(800) 238-7985 ext 589
training@rocic.riss.net
INVBrochureNashville

Hotel and Directions:
ROCIC Directions and Hotel Recommendations

This class is for Law Enforcement only. Official, government-issued credentials are required and will be checked before entering the ROCIC Training facility on the first day of class. If credentials are not provided, participants will not be allowed to attend the class.