Intelligence And Analysis Registration

DATE

EVENT

07/11/2022 - 07/15/2022

Regional Organized Crime Information Center

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS
Jarrett Miller
(800) 238-7985 ext 5489
training@rocic.riss.net

22IntelBrochureROCIC – 7

Hotel and Directions:
ROCIC Directions and Hotel Recommendations

This class is for Law Enforcement only. Official, government-issued credentials are required and will be checked before entering the ROCIC Training facility on the first day of class. If credentials are not provided, participants will not be allowed to attend the class.

10/17/2022 - 10/21/2022

St. Petersburg Police Department

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS
Charles Coeyman
(727) 551-3057
charles.coeyman@stpete.org
22IntelStPeteR – 6

03/13/2023 - 03/17/2023

MID-STATES ORGANIZED CRIME INFORMATION CENTER - MOCIC

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS
Patty McElroy
(417)893-4192
pmcelroy@moic.riss.net
23IntelSpringfirld – 6

DATE

EVENT

08/09/2021 - 08/13/2021

St. Petersburg Police Department

THIS CLASS HAS BEEN RESCHEDULED TO February 7-11, 2022
Richard Ferner
(727) 551-3231
richard.ferner@stpete.org

09/13/2021 - 09/17/2021

Alexandria Police Department

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS
Amanda Caligiuri
(703) 746-6257
amanda.caligiuri@alexandriava.gov
INTELBrochureAlexandria-6

09/27/2021 - 10/01/2021

METRO NASHVILLE POLICE DEPARTMENT

Nicole Mason
nicole.mason@nashville.gov
CLOSED CLASS

10/18/2021 - 10/22/2021

MID-STATES ORGANIZED CRIME INFORMATION CENTER - MOCIC

Patty McElroy
(417)893-4192
pmcelroy@moic.riss.net
21IntelSpringfield – 6

11/29/2021 - 12/03/2021

Hall County Sheriff's Office

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS
SSgt Stephen Wilbanks
(770) 503-3123
swilbanks@hallounty.org
INTELGainesville – 6

01/24/2022 - 01/28/2022

ARKANSAS STATE FUSION CENTER

THIS CLASS HAS BEEN RESCHEDULED TO MARCH 21-25, 2022
Charles Easley
(501) 618-8001
charles.easley@asp.arkansas.gov
22IntelLittleRock – 6

02/07/2022 - 02/11/2022

St. Petersburg Police Department

THIS CLASS HAS BEEN RESCHEDULED TO OCTOBER 17-21, 2022
Lt. Charles Coeyman
(727) 551-3057
charles.coeyman@stpete.org
22IntelBrochureStPete – 6

02/28/2022 - 03/04/2022

BLUFFTON POLICE DEPARTMENT & 14TH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS
Dylan Hightower
(843) 540-2055
dhightower@scolicitor14.org
22IntelBluffton – 6

03/21/2022 - 03/25/2022

ARKANSAS STATE FUSION CENTER

REGISTRATIONS NOW BEING ACCEPTED
Charles Easley
(501) 618-8001
charles.easley@asp.arkansas.gov
22IntelLittleRock -R – 6