Intelligence And Analysis Registration

DATE

EVENT

02/24/2020 - 02/28/2020

Suwanee Police Department

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS
Theresa Miranda
(770) 904-7669
tmiranda@suwanee.com
IntelBrochureSuwanee-6

03/09/2020 - 03/13/2020

Clayton Police Department

Danielle Hernandez
(314) 290-8403
dhernandez@claytonmo.gov
Intel BrochureClayton-6

03/23/2020 - 03/27/2020

East Hartford Police Department

SGT. Michael Lizotte
(860) 291-75866
mlizotte@easthartfordct.gov
IntelBrochureEHartford-6

06/01/2020 - 06/05/2020

LAKE STATION POLICE DEPARTMENT

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS
SHAUN SIMMONS
(219) 962-1186
ssimmons@lakestation-in.gov
IntelBrochureLakeStation-6

07/13/2020 - 07/17/2020

US ARMY - 3D MILITARY POLICE GROUP (CID)

James Wheadon
(912) 435-0370
james.w.wheadon.civ@mail.mil
CLOSED CLASS

07/20/2020 - 07/24/2020

Regional Organized Crime Information Center

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS
Jarrett Miller
(800) 238-7985 ext 589
training@rocic.riss.net
INVBrochureNashville-7

Hotel and Directions:
ROCIC Directions and Hotel Recommendations

This class is for Law Enforcement only. Official, government-issued credentials are required and will be checked before entering the ROCIC Training facility on the first day of class. If credentials are not provided, participants will not be allowed to attend the class.

08/03/2020 - 08/07/2020

Alexandria Police Department

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS
Amanda Caligiuri
(703) 746-6257
amanda.caligiuri@alexandriava.gov
IntelBrochureAlexandria-6

08/17/2020 - 08/21/2020

St. Petersburg Police Department

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS
Richard Ferner
(727) 551-3231
richard.ferner@stpete.org
IntelBrochureStPete-6

09/14/2020 - 09/18/2020

LAWRENCEVILLE POLICE DEPARTMENT

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS
Scott Barber
(770) 670-5153
sbarber@lawrencevillepd.com
IntelBrochureLawrenceville-6

10/05/2020 - 10/09/2020

PEEL REGIONAL POLICE

Anne Friesen
(905) 453-3311 ext. 8815
anne.friesen@peelpolice.ca
IntelBrochureMississauga-6