Intelligence And Analysis Registration

DATE

EVENT

07/08/2019 - 07/12/2019

Regional Organized Crime Information Center

Jarrett Miller
(800) 238-7985 ext 589
training@rocic.riss.net
MORE INFORMATION
CLASS IS CONFIRMED – STILL ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS

07/22/2019 - 07/26/2019

Spokane County Sheriff's Office

Deputy Brian Moen, Regional Training Coordinator
(509) 477-3211
scsotraining@spokanesheriff.org
MORE INFORMATION
CLASS IS CONFIRMED – STILL ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS

08/05/2019 - 08/09/2019

St. Petersburg Police Department

Richard Ferner
(727) 551-3231
richard.ferner@stpete.org
MORE INFORMATION

CLASS IS CONFIRMED – STILL ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS

08/19/2019 - 08/23/2019

Greenwood Police Department

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATION
Sgt. Jason Holtzleiter
(317) 859-4488
holtzlej@greenwood.in.gov
MORE INFORMATION

09/16/2019 - 09/20/2019

Detroit Police Department

Andrew Rutebuka
(313) 596-2250
rutebukaa432@detroitmi.gov
MORE INFORMATION
CLASS IS CONFIRMED – STILL ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS

10/07/2019 - 10/11/2019

Colorado Springs Police Department

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS
Molly Miles
(719) 444-7625
milesmo@ci.colospgs.co.us
MORE INFORMATION

11/18/2019 - 11/22/2019

TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO POLICE SERVICE

St. James, Port of Spain
Trinidad, West Indies

Closed Class

12/09/2019 - 12/13/2019

Biloxi Police Department

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS
Shane Steele
(228) 435-6306
ssteele@biloxi.ms.us
MORE INFORMATION

02/24/2020 - 02/28/2020

Suwanee Police Department

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS
Theresa Miranda
(770) 904-7669
tmiranda@suwanee.com
MORE INFORMATION

03/09/2020 - 03/13/2020

Clayton Police Department

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS
Danielle Hernandez
(314) 290-8403
dhernandez@claytonmo.gov
MORE INFORMATION

03/23/2020 - 03/27/2020

East Hartford Police Department

SGT. Michael Lizotte
(860) 291-75866
mlizotte@easthartfordct.gov
MORE INFORMATION

07/20/2020 - 07/24/2020

Regional Organized Crime Information Center

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS
Jarrett Miller
(800) 238-7985 ext 589
training@rocic.riss.net
IntelBrochureNashville

Hotel and Directions:
ROCIC Directions and Hotel Recommendations

This class is for Law Enforcement only. Official, government-issued credentials are required and will be checked before entering the ROCIC Training facility on the first day of class. If credentials are not provided, participants will not be allowed to attend the class.

08/03/2020 - 08/07/2020

Alexandria Police Department

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS
Amanda Caligiuri
(703) 746-6257
amanda.caligiuri@alexandriava.gov
MORE INFORMATION