Crime Analysis Registration

DATE

EVENT

03/09/2020 - 03/13/2020

CITY OF MIRAMAR POLICE DEPARTMENT

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS
Noel Alvarez
(954) 602-4323
nalvarez@miramarpd.org
CABrochureMiramar-6 pdf

03/23/2020 - 03/27/2020

GEORGIA PUBLIC SAFETY TRAINING CENTER

Gregg Jordan
(478) 993-4000 ext 4384
gjordan@gpstc.org
CLOSED CLASS

04/20/2020 - 04/24/2020

Regional Organized Crime Information Center

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS
Jarrett Miller
(800) 238-7985 ext 589
training@rocic.riss.net
CABrochureNashville-7

Hotel and Directions:
ROCIC Directions and Hotel Recommendations

This class is for Law Enforcement only.  Official, government-issued credentials are required and will be checked before entering the ROCIC Training facility on the first day of class. If credentials are not provided, participants will not be allowed to attend the class.

04/27/2020 - 05/01/2020

US ARMY - 3D MILITARY POLICE GROUP (CID)

James Wheadon
(912) 435-0370
james.w.wheadon.civ@mail.mil
CLOSED CLASS

05/25/2020 - 05/29/2020

PEEL REGIONAL POLICE

Anne Friesen
(905) 453-3311 ext. 8815
anne.friesen@peelpolice.ca
CABrochureMississauga-6

06/08/2020 - 06/12/2020

MINT HILL POLICE DEPARTMENT

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS
John White
(704) 545-1085
jwhite@police.minthill.com
CABrochureMintHill-6

07/20/2020 - 07/24/2020

ST. JOHNS COUNTY SHERIFF'S OFFICE

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS
Wanda Vega
(904) 209-1507
wvega@sjso.org
CABrochureStAugustine-6

09/28/2020 - 10/02/2020

Detroit Police Department

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS
Andrew Rutebuka
(313) 596-2250
rutebukaa432@detroitmi.gov
CABrochureDetroit-6

10/19/2020 - 10/23/2020

St. Petersburg Police Department

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS
Richard Ferner
(727) 551-3231
richard.ferner@stpete.org
CABrochureStPete-6