Crime Analysis Registration

DATE

EVENT

08/05/2019 - 08/09/2019

Biloxi Police Department

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS
Sgt. Shane Steele
(228) 435-6306
ssteele@biloxi.ms.us
MORE INFORMATION

09/16/2019 - 09/20/2019

East Hartford Police Department

SGT. Michael Lizotte
(860) 291-75866
mlizotte@easthartfordct.gov
MORE INFORMATION
CLASS IS CONFIRMED – STILL ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS

10/14/2019 - 10/18/2019

Georgia Public Safety Training Center

Gregg Jordan
(478) 993-4200 ext 4384
gjordan@gpstc.org
Closed Class

12/02/2019 - 12/06/2019

St. Petersburg Police Department

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS
Richard Ferner
(727) 551-3231
richard.ferner@stpete.org
MORE INFORMATION

03/09/2020 - 03/13/2020

CITY OF MIRAMAR POLICE DEPARTMENT

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS
Noel Alvarez
(954) 602-4323
nalvarez@miramarpd.org
CABrochureMiramar

03/23/2020 - 03/27/2020

GEORGIA PUBLIC SAFETY TRAINING CENTER

Gregg Jordan
(478) 993-4000 ext 4384
gjordan@gpstc.org
CLOSED CLASS

04/20/2020 - 04/24/2020

Regional Organized Crime Information Center

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS
Jarrett Miller
(800) 238-7985 ext 589
training@rocic.riss.net
CABrochureNashville

Hotel and Directions:
ROCIC Directions and Hotel Recommendations

This class is for Law Enforcement only.  Official, government-issued credentials are required and will be checked before entering the ROCIC Training facility on the first day of class. If credentials are not provided, participants will not be allowed to attend the class.

07/20/2020 - 07/24/2020

ST. JOHNS COUNTY SHERIFF'S OFFICE

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS
Wanda Vega
(904) 209-1507
wvega@sjso.org
CABrochureStAugustine

09/28/2020 - 10/02/2020

Detroit Police Department

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS
Andrew Rutebuka
(313) 596-2250
rutebukaa432@detroitmi.gov
MORE INFORMATION