Investigative Analysis Registration

Date Event
02/04/2019 - 02/08/2019
FORT SASKATCHEWAN RCMP DETACHMENT
Class Location – Fort Saskatchewan RCMP Detachment, Fort Saskatchewan AB
REGISTER HERE

Chantale Vahey
(780) 997-7902
chantale.vahey@rcmp-grc.gc.ca
InvBrochureFtSaskatchewan

CLASS IS FULL – CALL THE ALPHA GROUP TO BE PUT ON A WAITING LIST

04/01/2019 - 04/05/2019
NORTHVILLE TOWNSHIP POLICE DEPARTMENT
Class Location: Northville Township Police Department, Northville MI
REGISTER HERE

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS
Elizabeth McCormick
(248) 662-1166
emccormick@twp.northville.mi.us
InvBrochrueNorthville

05/13/2019 - 05/17/2019
RICHARDSON POLICE DEPARTMENT
Class Location Plano-Richardson Police Training Center, Plano TX
REGISTER HERE

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS
Liane Best
(972) 744-4744
liane.best@cor.gov
INVBrochureRichardson

06/03/2019 - 06/07/2019
633D SECURITY FORCES SQUADRON
Class Location – Langley AFB, Hampton VA
REGISTER HERE

Mr. William Smith
(757) 764-6108
william.smith.47@us.af.mil
INVBrochureHampton

07/22/2019 - 07/26/2019
ST. AUGUSTINE COUNTY SHERIFF'S OFFICE
Class Locaiton: St. Augustine County Sheriff’s Office (Squad Room), St Augustine FL
REGISTER HERE

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS
Wanda Vega
(904) 209-1507
wvega@sjso.org
INVBrochureStAugustine

08/05/2019 - 08/09/2019
BOISE POLICE DEPARTMENT
Class Location: Boise Police Department, Boise ID
REGISTER HERE

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS
Lt. Charlie LeBar
(208) 570-6141
clebar@cityofboise.org
INVBrochureBoise

08/19/2019 - 08/23/2019
SUWANEE POLICE DEPARTMENT
Class Location – Suwanee Police Department Training Center, Suwanee GA
REGISTER HERE

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS
Theresa Miranda
(770) 904-7669
tmiranda@suwanee.com
INVBrochureSuwanee

10/14/2019 - 10/18/2019
REGIONAL ORGANIZED CRIME INFORMATION CENTER - ROCIC
Class location: ROCIC, Nashville TN
REGISTER HERE

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS
Jarrett Miller
(800) 238-7985 ext 589
training@rocic.riss.net
InvBrochureNashville

11/18/2019 - 11/22/2019
GREENWOOD POLICE DEPARTMENT
Class Location – Greenwood Police Department Training Center, Greenwood IN
REGISTER HERE

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATION
Sgt. Jason Holtzleiter
(317) 859-4488
holtzlej@greenwood.in.gov
INVBrochureGreenwood

03/16/2020 - 03/20/2020
BILOXI POLICE DEPARTMENT
Class Location: MS State University, Coastal Research & Extension Center, Biloxi MS
REGISTER HERE

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS
Shane Steele
(228) 435-6306
ssteele@biloxi.ms.us
INVBrochureBiloxi

03/30/2020 - 04/03/2020
DETROIT POLICE DEPARTMENT
Class Location:Detroit Public Safety Headquarters, Detroit MI
REGISTER HERE

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS
Lt. Heather Cameron
(313) 596-2250
jonesh837@detroitmi.gov
INVBrochureDetroit

04/20/2020 - 04/24/2020
COLORADO SPRINGS POLICE DEPARTMENT
Class Location: El Paso County Sheriff’s Office, Colorado Springs CO
REGISTER HERE

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS
Molly Miles
(719) 444-7625
milesmo@ci.colospgs.co.us
INVBrochureColoradoSprings

05/18/2020 - 05/22/2020
ST. PETERSBURG POLICE DEPARTMENT
Class Location: St. Petersburg Police Department, St Petersburg FL
REGISTER HERE

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS
Richard Ferner
(727) 435-6306
richard.ferner@stpete.org
INVBrochurestPete