Crime Analysis Registration

Date Event
01/06/2019 - 01/10/2019
DUBAI POLICE
Class location: Dubai Police, Al Qusais Dubai
REGISTER HERE

DUBAI POLICE
CLOSED CLASS

03/11/2019 - 03/15/2019
CLAYTON POLICE DEPARTMENT
Class Location: Clayton Police Department, Clayton MO
REGISTER HERE

Danielle Hernandez
(314) 290-8403
dhernandez@claytonmo.gov
CABrochureClayton
CLASS IS CONFIRMED – STILL ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS

03/18/2019 - 03/22/2019
REGIONAL ORGANIZED CRIME INFORMATION CENTER - ROCIC
Class location: ROCIC, Nashville TN
REGISTER HERE

Jarrett Miller
(800) 238-7985 ext 589
training@rocic.riss.net
CABrochureNashville
CLASS IS CONFIRMED – STILL ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS

03/25/2019 - 03/29/2019
GEORGIA PUBLIC SAFETY TRAINING CENTER (GPSTC)
Class Location: Georgia Public Safety Training Center, Forsyth GA
REGISTER HERE

Gregg Jordan
(478) 993-4200 ext 4384
gjordan@gpstc.org
Closed Class

04/08/2019 - 04/12/2019
COLORADO SPRINGS POLICE DEPARTMENT
Class Location: El Paso County Sheriff’s Office, Colorado Springs CO
REGISTER HERE

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS
Molly Miles
(719) 444-7625
milesmo@ci.colospgs.co.us
CABrochureColoradoSprings

04/29/2019 - 05/03/2019
GREENWOOD POLICE DEPARTMENT
Class Location – Greenwood Police Department Training Center, Greenwood IN
REGISTER HERE

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATION
Sgt. Jason Holtzleiter
(317) 859-4488
holtzlej@greenwood.in.gov
CABrochureGreenwood

05/06/2019 - 05/10/2019
APEX POLICE DEPARTMENT
Class Location – Apex Police Department, Apex NC
REGISTER HERE

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS
Jennifer Conley
(919) 249-3476
jennifer.conley@apexnc.org
CABrochureApex

06/10/2019 - 06/14/2019
YORK REGIONAL POLICE
Class Location: York Regional Police Training Center, East Gwillimbury
REGISTER HERE

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS
Cindra Massicotte
(905) 953-6583
5202@yrp.ca
CABrochureAurora

Registration Fee is $595.00 USD

06/24/2019 - 06/28/2019
METRO HOUSTON POLICE DEPARTMENT
Class Location – Metro Houston Police Department, Houston TX
REGISTER HERE

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS
Rita Holloway
(713) 615-6327
rita.holloway@ridemetro.org
CABrochureHouston

08/05/2019 - 08/09/2019
BILOXI POLICE DEPARTMENT
Class Location: Biloxi Police Department – MGCCC AMTC, Gulfport MS
REGISTER HERE

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS
Sgt. Shane Steele
(228) 435-6306
ssteele@biloxi.ms.us
CABrochureBiloxi

09/16/2019 - 09/20/2019
EAST HARTFORD POLICE DEPARTMENT
Class Location: East Hartford Police Department, East Hartford CT
REGISTER HERE

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS
SGT. Michael Lizotte
(860) 291-75866
mlizotte@easthartfordct.gov
CABrochureEHartford

10/14/2019 - 10/18/2019
GEORGIA PUBLIC SAFETY TRAINING CENTER (GPSTC)
Class Location: Georgia Public Safety Training Center, Forsyth GA
REGISTER HERE

Gregg Jordan
(478) 993-4200 ext 4384
gjordan@gpstc.org
Closed Class

11/04/2019 - 11/08/2019
633D SECURITY FORCES SQUADRON
Class Location – Langley AFB, Hampton VA
REGISTER HERE

Mr. William Smith
(757) 764-6108
william.smith.47@us.af.mil
CABrochureHampton

12/02/2019 - 12/06/2019
ST. PETERSBURG POLICE DEPARTMENT
Class Location: St. Petersburg Police Department, St Petersburg FL
REGISTER HERE

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS
Richard Ferner
(727) 435-6306
richard.ferner@stpete.org
CABrochureStPete

09/28/2020 - 10/02/2020
DETROIT POLICE DEPARTMENT
Class Location:Detroit Public Safety Headquarters, Detroit MI
REGISTER HERE

NOW ACCEPTING REGISTRATIONS
Lt. Heather Cameron
(313) 596-2250
jonesh837@detroitmi.gov
CABrochureDetroit